ART STUDIO MELNIKOVITCH

Genuine traditional Russian handmade gifts and arts.

Online shop Russian art shop for handmade souvenirs, hand-crafted Russian Icons, wooden figurines.
Decorative Handicraft and artistic products from Russia made at Icon painting workshop Sergiev Posad

ART STUDIO MELNIKOVITCH
Since 1986

Telephon +7 (926) 343-3927
Telefon +7 (916) 581-5508
[email protected]

Hand-crafted original Russian icon.

Russian Icon workshop Sergiev Posad.


Russian icon studio melnikovitch hand crafted religious icons sergiev posad approach

Russian Icon studio Melnikovitch offers hand-crafted Russian religious Icons made at Sergiev Posad. Art Studio Melnikovitch - Icon painting studio Sergiev Posad.

Here you find hand-crafted original Russian icons for sale, and some descriptions regarding art techniques used for hand-crafted Russian Icons!

In the tradition of Russian Icon painting are based on unique and solid fundamentals. It symbolises the solidity of the Orthodox Christian dogmas, expressed in the image incorporated into hand-made Russian icons. Prepare the ground for the Icon - is the most important part, which occupies half of the work in the formation of the image of any Saint. Any Icon is wood crafted and glued to a board. In Russia, for the manufacture of boards used for Russian Icons is wood from linden, pine, maple, cypress, or fir. Every wood for the board must be thoroughly dried - is the key to long-term service of the icons, and grants protection from future cracking.

In order to bind the Icon shield is used boards made ​​of solid wood like oak, beech, etc. The keys are of two types are the correct combination of upper and lower wood layers. More common is the form of a wedge. Cuts are done by hand in the board to a depth of one third of the thickness of the board. Dowels hammered into a board with little power. Over time, you need to tamp it, to strengthen the shield, therefore the work is never done with a stick and nails.

Read below our Russian icons for sale listing more about the technique used for creation of Russian icons!


Saint Daniel of Moscow handcrafted Russian Icon Original Icon artworks
SKU: 202_001 US$ 354.50USD
(1 Variants and views.)
Saint Daniel of Moscow
handcrafted Russian Icon
Original Icon artworks
   
Saint George Constantinople Russian Icon Patriarch George Constantinople
SKU: 202_002 US$ 70.90USD
(1 Variants and views.)
Saint George Constantinople
Russian Icon Patriarch
George Constantinople
   
Icon of Saint Nicholas Ancient Icon (15th century) Museum of Ancient Arts
SKU: 202_003 US$ 215.25USD
(1 Variants and views.)
Icon of Saint Nicholas
Ancient Icon (15th century)
Museum of Ancient Arts
   
Saint Basil the Great Cappadocian saint gift for teachers
SKU: 202_004 US$ 591.25USD
(1 Variants and views.)
Saint Basil the Great
Cappadocian saint
gift for teachers
   
 
Icon of Saint Sergius of Radonezh
SKU: 202_100 US$ 47.25USD
(1 Variants and views.)
Icon of Saint
Sergius of Radonezh
   
Blessed Virgin of the Sign wooden Icon for sale
SKU: 202_101 US$ 47.25USD
(1 Variants and views.)
Blessed Virgin of the Sign
wooden Icon for sale
   
Icon Vladimirskaja Bogorodica Vladimirskaya Mother Of God
SKU: 202_200 US$ 283.90USD
(1 Variants and views.)
Icon Vladimirskaja Bogorodica
Vladimirskaya Mother Of God
   
Theotokos of Vladimir Icon Vladimirskaja Bogorodica
SKU: 202_201 US$ 117.25USD
(1 Variants and views.)
Theotokos of Vladimir
Icon Vladimirskaja Bogorodica
   
 
The Iveron Icon of the mother of God
SKU: 202_202 US$ 178.50USD
(1 Variants and views.)
The Iveron Icon of
the mother of God
   
Icon Of The Mother Of God Of Kazan
SKU: 202_203 US$ 117.25USD
(1 Variants and views.)
Icon Of
The Mother Of God Of Kazan
   
Icon Of St. Nicholas handcrafted Russian Icon
SKU: 202_204 US$ 140.50USD
(1 Variants and views.)
Icon Of St. Nicholas
handcrafted
Russian Icon
   
Icon Of The Savior Jesus Christ handcrafted Russian Icon
SKU: 202_205 US$ 283.90USD
(1 Variants and views.)
Icon Of The Savior Jesus Christ
handcrafted
Russian Icon
   
 
Icon Of The Most Holy Virgin Feodorovskaya
SKU: 202_206 US$ 179.50USD
(1 Variants and views.)
Icon Of The
Most Holy Virgin Feodorovskaya
          



More information about technics used for creation of Russian icons!

russkaya ikona Russian iconDiffernt types of Russian Icon work: The top layer put onto the board with the top and bottom ends and are usually put on the glue. The Shield made by special instructions is cut to the desired size, then choose from the front recess - the so called ark. The sides of the ark are called the husk, and the lateral plane around the ark fields. The dimension of the ark can vary. In the XVII century icons began to appear without the ark and with simulated husk pattern! This phenomenon is considered to be a departure from the traditional rules of Russian Icon making.

Before a Russian Icon painter start painting the image of any icon, the painter prepares the board for painting - primer imposes. The first layer of soil on a canvas is made a special paint that protects the wooden layer and the painting from cracking. Then the Canvas is pasted on the board, and applied a thin layers of chalky composition – called gesso. The dry surface soil is carefully levelled, and gold covered – and carefully polished. Then the board with the finished ground has to dry for 15-20 days.

When the drawing board is done, all is controlled, and the base drawing applied by hand, to grant the liveliness and the correct proportions in the image. Time taken as a basis for drawing fine specimen is thereabouts 14 days. All conceptions are based on 16 centuries Russian Icons - the heyday of the old Russian Icon painting. To this period belong the most remarkable monuments of ancient Russian Icon painting, characterised by their superior spirituality and craftsmanship.

Any Icon is strictly traditionally prepared, painted, and decorated with natural pigments made from minerals and precious stones. Solid materials are used as ground and converted into powders – which is the foundation of paints. As a binder for pigments a special emulsion is made by taking egg yolk and to mix it in specific proportions with water and white wine for preservation. This emulsion is a special subject – called Glockenspiel – is pounded with glass powder and then the finished paint is going into small containers. This emulsion is used in the process of all Icon paintings.

For the Icon is gold often used. Since gold can be background, a cutting clothes assists (as rays) and for other details. Gold symbolises the light of God and calls to renounce all earthly mind and ascend to the spiritual world.

The finished painting, when dried is covered with varnish. Those steps are a very important part in the work of any iconographer. Finally linseed oil is neatly distributed along the plane Icon and held on a number of hours. From a time to time it needs to even the layer by hand. At some point, when linseed oil, as they say, got up, and is thickened, so the painter removes the upper layers through the use of paper. The lower layer remains on the surface and protects the painting from destruction.

Ready Icon is dehumidified, then sanctified and given to the customer.

You may want to reflect our personal approach to icon-painting and Russian icons:

Any Russian Icon – is like a special picture which is far from realistic painting. It is full of mystery, containing often mysterious hidden signs, sometimes incomprehensible. And in order to learn about a Russian Icon and to understand the icons meaning, you need to treat it very reverently, trying to turn away from all of familiar earthly representations and exceptions.

A Russian Icon - is the first image of the prayer, it is a window into the spiritual world, a means of communicating with our creator. Referring to the icon, internal feeling we ascend to who it depicts.

Unfortunately, at present, not everyone understands the true meaning and purpose of holy images. Many refer to Russian icons as amulets that can protect them from harm. Even worse, if the Russian Icon is kept indoors as a decorative home furnishing. This misconception is very common among not deeply believing people. And sadly, but modern Icon painting is mainly directed to the taste of often in Orthodox religious uneducated population. Often, modern Icon artists are taking up this for strong believers sacred task, not having any idea about the proper performance and mission of the sacred image. While the Icon should elevate the human mind to spiritual things, adjust to the correct prayer, it is often distracting, forcing people to admire decorative details and its fine paintings, in short: sensuality is alien to any prayer.


Нажмите здесь для просмотра этой страницы на русском языке

Russkie-ikony.php

Privacy Policy | Home Page | About us

Copyright © 1986-2019 ART STUDIO MELNIKOVITCH. All rights worldwide reserved!

Страница на русском языке


Phone, chat, email
[email protected]

or Skype: melnikovitsh

Contact details:

Alexander Melnikovitch
ART STUDIO MELNIKOVITCH
Russian Federation
141372, Novopodushkino, House 44
Sergiev Posad region
+7 (926) 343-3927
+7 (916) 581-5508
https://www.melnikovitch.com

Website development WebFox Design


Рейтинг@Mail.ru Yandex.Metrica

Арт-Студия Мельникович

Онлайн магазин: Подлинные традиционные русские подарки ручной работы

Художественная студия Мельникович (Рукописные иконы иконописной мастерской Сергиева-Посада).
Художественные промыслы и художественные изделия (Московской области и Подмосковья).

Арт-Студия Мельникович
Известно с 1986 г.

телефон +7 (926) 343-3927
телефон +7 (916) 581-5508
[email protected]

Уникальный ручной русской иконы на продажу!

Здесь вы можете купить религиозного искусства: Оригинальная Русские иконы.


Рукописные иконы иконописной мастерской сергиева посада использовавшаяся мой иконописанию

Рукописные иконы иконописной мастерской Сергиева-Посада.

Русские иконы на продажу и немного об искусстве методы, используемые для ручной иконок!

В традиции иконописи под живопись всегда использовались твердые основы. Это символизирует собой твердость христианских догматов, выраженных в образе. Подготовка основы для иконы – это важнейшая часть, занимающая половину всей работы в становлении святого образа.. Одной из снов иконы служит дерево обработанное и склеенное в щит. В России для изготовления досок использовались породы дерева: липа, сосна, клен, кипарис, ель. Дерево для доски должно быть тщательно высушенное – это залог длительного служения иконы и защита от дальнейшего растрескивания. В древности в виде заготовки применяли колотые доски, которые впоследствии не трескались и не коробились. Затем колотые доски заменили пилеными.

Для скрепления щита доски используются шпонки изготовленные из твердых пород дерева: дуб, бук и др. Шпонки бывают двух видов: тыловые и торцевые. Тыловая шпонка встречается чаще и имеет вид клина. Врезается такая шпонка в доску на глубину 1/3 части толщины доски. Шпонки вбивают в доску с небольшим усилием. Со временем нужно подбивать ее для укрепления щита, поэтому их не приклеивают и не прибивают.

Читайте ниже наших икон на продажу объявление больше о технике используется для русских икон!


Иконе св. Даниила Московского святой князь Даниил Московский
   
Иконе св. Георгия Константинопольского Икона является именной
   
Святитель Николай излюбленный святой на Руси
   
Иконе св. Василия Великого Икона является именной
   
 
Икона Преподобного Сергия Радонежского
код: 202_100 1999 руб.RUB
(1 Варианты)
Икона Преподобного
Сергия Радонежского
   
Икона пресвятой Богородицы Знамение
код: 202_101 1999 руб.RUB
(1 Варианты)
Икона пресвятой Богородицы Знамение
   
Владимирская Богородица Икона
код: 202_200 11999 руб.RUB
(1 Варианты)
Владимирская Богородица
Икона
   
Владимирская Богородица Икона
код: 202_201 4949 руб.RUB
(1 Варианты)
Владимирская Богородица
Икона
   
 
Икона Иверская Богородица
код: 202_202 7549 руб.RUB
(1 Варианты)
Икона Иверская Богородица

   
Икона Казанская Богородица
код: 202_203 4949 руб.RUB
(1 Варианты)
Икона Казанская Богородица

   
Икона Святого Николая Чудотворца
код: 202_204 5949 руб.RUB
(1 Варианты)
Икона Святого Николая Чудотворца

   
Русская Икона Спасителя Иисуса Христа
код: 202_205 11999 руб.RUB
(1 Варианты)
Русская Икона
Спасителя Иисуса Христа
   
 
Пресвятой Богородица Федоровская Икона
код: 202_206 7599 руб.RUB
(1 Варианты)
Пресвятой Богородица Федоровская
Икона
          


 
Проверьте условия Доставки и оплаты здесь.

Подробнее о техника, использовавшаяся для русских икон!

русская иконарусская иконаДругой вид шпонки: торцевая, врезается в доску с торца внизу и вверху, их обычно сажают на клей. Изготовленный по особому принципу щит обрезают в нужный размер, затем выбирают с лицевой стороны углубление - ковчег. Боковые стороны ковчега называются лузгой, а боковые плоскости вокруг ковчега полями. Глубина ковчега бывает различной. В XVII веке стали появляться иконы без ковчега с имитацией лузги рисунком; таке явление считается отступлением от традиционных правил. Размеры и форма ковчега обусловлены сюжетом иконы.

Прежде чем приступить к написанию образа иконописец подготавливает доску под живопись – налагает грунт. Первым в слое грунта является паволока – специальная ткань, предохраняющая красочный слой от растрескивания. Паволока наклеивается на доску, затем на нее наносится тонкими слоями меловой состав - левкас. Высохшую поверхность грунта тщательно выравнивают, а под золото почти полируют. Доска с готовым грунтом высушивается в течение 15-20 дней.

На доске делается рисунок, обязательно от руки. Это сохраняет живость и правильность пропорций в изображении. За основу рисунка берутся древние образцы, желательно 14 - нач. 16 веков – самого расцвета древнерусского иконописания. Именно к этому периоду относятся самые замечательные памятники древнерусской иконописи, отличающиеся своей высочайшей духовностью и мастерством исполнения.

Икона строго по традиции пишется натуральными пигментами, изготовленными из минералов и драгоценных камней. Твердые материалы перетираются в порошки – это основа красок. В качестве связующего вещества для пигментов изготавливается специальная эмульсия: берется яичный желток и в определенных пропорциях замешивается с водой и белым вином для консервации. На этой эмульсии особым предметом – курантом – на стекле растирается порошок, а затем готовая краска собирается в небольшую емкость. Эмульсия используется и в самом процессе иконописания.

В иконе часто используется золото. Так золотыми могут быть фон, разделки одежд ассистом (в виде лучей) и прочие детали. Золото символизирует Божественный свет и призывает отрешиться от всего земного и вознестись умом в мир духовный.

Законченная живопись подсушивается и покрывается олифой. Это очень ответственный часть в работе иконописца. Олифа аккуратно распределяется по плоскости иконы и выдерживается определенное количество часов. Время от времени она должна разгоняться руками, чтобы слой ее был равномерный. В определенный момент, когда олифа, как говорится, `встала`, т. е. загустела настолько, что уже почти не поддается движению, иконописец снимает верхние слои через бумагу. Нижний застывший слой остается на поверхности и защищает живопись от разрушений.

Готовая икона подсушивается, затем освящается и отдается заказчику.

Если хотите, можете отразить мой личный подход к иконописанию:

Икона – это особое изображение, далекое от реалистичной живописи. В ней много загадочного, таинственного, порой непонятного. И для того, чтобы научиться понимать икону, необходимо относиться к ней очень благоговейно, стараясь отрешиться от всех нам привычных земных представлений.

Икона – это в первую очередь молитвенный образ, это окно в мир духовный, средство общения с ним. Обращаясь к иконе, мы внутренним чувством возносимся к тому, кто на ней изображен.

К сожалению, в настоящее время далеко не все понимают истинный смысл и назначение святых образов. Многие относятся к иконам, как к амулетам, способным защитить их от несчастий. Еще хуже, если икона держится в помещении как декоративный предмет домашнего интерьера. Такое заблуждение очень распространено среди людей малоцерковных. И как это ни печально, но современное иконописное искусство идет на поводу у испорченных вкусов непросвещенного населения. Зачастую живописцы берутся за это святое дело, не имея никакого представления о надлежащем исполнении святого образа. В то время как икона должна возвышать ум человека к духовным предметам, настраивать на правильную молитву, она зачастую рассеивает внимание, заставляя любоваться декоративными ее деталями и прекрасной живописью, вызывает чувственность, чуждую молитве.

Икона должна писаться по своим определенным канонам, т. е. правилам. Каждый элемент в иконе глубоко символичен, он обязательно раскрывает зрителю какую-либо христианскую истину. Именно по этой причине мы должны уметь различать канонические изображения от неканонических, истинно духовный образ от самодеятельного вымысла автора.


Click here to review this page in English

Russkie-ikony.php

Политика конфиденциальности | главной страницы | О нас

Авторское право © 1986-2017 Арт-Студия Мельникович. Все права защищены по всему миру.

Page in English


Арт-Студия приглашает к сотрудничеству мастеров прикладного искусства.
Ваши работы разместим на нашем сайте. Условия оговорим отдельно.


Интернет-телефон,
чат и электронная почта

[email protected]

Или Скайп: melnikovitsh

Контактная информация:

Александр Мельникович
Арт студия Мельникович
141372, Россия,
Московская область,
Сергиево-Посадский район
,
деревня Новоподушкино, 44,
время работы: пн-сб 8:00-22:00
Интернет-магазины, Ремесла и художественные промыслы, Художественные изделия
+7 (926) 343-3927
+7 (916) 581-5508
https://www.melnikovitch.com

ИП «Мельникович Александр Леонидович»
ОГРНИП: 306504224700031
инн: 504214352240

Арт студия Мельникович
нашу артстудию на карте деревня Новоподушкино, 44

 


Сайт разработан ВебФокс Дизайн


Рейтинг@Mail.ru Yandex.Metrica